District Committees on Church Location and Building 2022-2023

ALEXANDRIA and ARLINGTON DISTRICTS: Sarah L.K. Calvert, Jeff Haugh, James Henry, Brian Brown, Larry Miller, Pat Sawhney, Eileen Gilmer, Marjorie Hobart, Karen Hunt, William Logan, Thomas Parker, John Obeng

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above Bi-District Committee will form the District Committee on Church Location and Building for the Northern Virginia District

CHARLOTTESVILLE DISTRICT: Hyo Lee, Ed Clever, Jeffrey Smith, Joel Warren, Nina Winkler

RICHMOND DISTRICT: Hyo Lee, Mahood Fonville, Donna Holder, Larry Lenow, Jiim Mallon, Lisa Nordan, Jim Sprouse, Claude Stocky, Kathy Talley

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District

Committee on Church Location and Building for the 3 Notch'd District

DANVILLE DISTRICT: Rev. Denise Bates, Rev. Robert Hardy, Hugh Kelly, Rev. Jeff White, J.E. Blankenship, Rev. Kathryn Budzik, Rev. Keith Vernon

LYNCHBURG DISTRICT: Rev. Denise Bates, Rev. Bill Burleigh, Connie Coleman, Rev. Mark Tucker, Lynn Watson, Frank Wright

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District

Committee on Church Location and Building for the Mountain View District

EASTERN SHORE DISTRICT: Cecelia Brooks, Greg Duncan, Bruce Jones, Connie Owens, G. Wayne Parsley, Kelvin Pettit, Arline Riley, Ed Taylor, Ida Thomas, Gordon Vincent, Peggy Wilson

ELIZABETH RIVER DISTRICT: Cecelia Brooks, Valerie Byron, Page Cockrill, George Eberwine, Brandon Nichols, Marilyn Lipieko, Chuck Rowley, Andrew Ware, Doug Wilbourne

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District

Committee on Church Location and Building for the Coastal Virginia District

FARMVILLE DISTRICT: James "Jay" Carey, Jr., Don Pizzeck, Betty Baldwin, Richard Bucher, Lynn Royster, Emory Hodges, Laney Spigener

JAMES RIVER DISTRICT: James "Jay" Carey, Jr., Gerry Fuss, Rich Meiser, Jeaux Simmons, Betty Forbes, Proctor Peebles, Lois Spencer, Rennie Bridgeman, Joe T. Carson

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District

Committee on Church Location and Building for the Living Waters District

HARRISONBURG DISTRICT: Victor Gómez, Becky Downey, John Morse, Stephen Creech, Jim Joyner, Linda Hudgins, Blair O'Quinn

WINCHESTER DISTRICT: Victor Gómez, Karen Adams, Clarissa Byrd, Chad Hrbek, Al Irving, Paige Manuel, Sarah Stelzl, Lisa Tri

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District Committee on Church Location and Building for the Shenandoah River District

RAPPAHANNOCK RIVER DISTRICT: Charles Ledlum-Bates, Rob Gates, Paulette Almond, Dave Berry, Kevin Elmore, Sandy Sandford, Donna Taylor, Larry Tubbs, Otto Williams

YORK RIVER DISTRICT: Charles Ledlum-Bates, Tricia Riggs, George Curtis, Calvin Griffin, Charlie French, Marcus Stallworth, Maggie Keator, Nancy Blagg, Nancy Yarborough

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District

Committee on Church Location and Building for the Mission Rivers District

ROANOKE DISTRICT: Douglas Forrester, Ronnie Brooks, Debbie Brown, Walter B. Failes, Doug Mitchell, Joanna Paysour, Patsy Sparks, Don Witt, Cynthia Martin, N.L. Bishop

STAUNTON DISTRICT: Douglas Forrester, Peggy Rosen, Stephen Young, Rex Buel, Dave Boger, William Bushman, Cindy Jarvis, Andrew Baek, Doug Urbaniak, Becky Grandle

With the approval of Annual Conference setting the number of districts to 8, the above will combine to form the District

Committee on Church Location and Building for the Valley Ridge District